Acoustic Fix home Facebook Gig Guide contact the band play list pictures audio clips & Videos venues played

 

      Gig Guide
Day date time

details

Sun 14th Jan 3:30 Rising Sun Kensington
Thu 18th Jan 1pm Support Act. Highway Inn
Sat 20th Jan 9pm Norwood Hotel Finns
Fri 26th Jan PRIVATE Australia Day
Sun 4th Feb 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood
Sun 11th Feb 4:30pm Rising Sun Kensington
Fri 23rd Feb 7pm 9pm Norwood Hotel **FRINGE**  Its Friday and I have The Easybeats on my Mind
Sat 2nd Mar PRIVATE  
Sun 10th Mar 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood
Sun 17th Mar 4:30pm Rising Sun Kensington
Fri 5th Apr 8:30pm Norwood Hotel AFL GATHER ROUND
Sun 7th Apr 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood AFL GATHER ROUND
Sun 14th Apr 4:30pm Rising Sun Kensington
Sun 5th May 2:00pm The Founders (previously B.Social) CANCELLED
Fri 10th May 8:30pm Norwood Hotel. Finns
Sat 1st Jun PRIVATE Mt Barker
Sun 16th Jun 4:30pm Rising Sun Kensington
Fri 21st Jun 8:30pm Norwood Hotel. Finns
Sun 30th Jun 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood
Sun 14th Jul 4:30pm Rising Sun Kensington
Sat 20th Jul evening The Founders (previously B.Social)
Sun 28th Jul 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood
Sun 10th Aug 4:30pm Rising Sun Kensington
Fri 16th Aug 8:30pm Norwood Hotel. Finns
Sat 24th Aug evening NEW !!!  Gingers Vintage Lounge Bar, Goodwood
Sun 8th Sep 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood TBC
  SEPTEMBER   BAND HOLIDAYS
Fri 18th Oct 8:30pm Norwood Hotel. Finns
Sun 27th Oct 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood
Sat 2nd Nov evening The Founders (previously B.Social)
Sat 23rd Nov evening NEW !!!  Gingers Vintage Lounge Bar, Goodwood
Sun 1st Dec 3:30pm Cue Bar Norwood
Fri 13th Dec 8:30pm XMAS SHOW. Norwood Hotel
       
       
       
       
       
       

   

           

    
    Contact:

    Bob Landon            0403 582 221 mailto:info@acousticfix.com
    Paul Sargent           0427 822 131
    Joe Germinario         0423 923 743