Acoustic Fix home Facebook Gig Guide contact the band play list pictures audio clips & Videos venues played

 

      Gig Guide
Day date time

details

Sun 15th May 4pm Back at the Robin Hood
Fri 3rd Jun 8pm Norwood Hotel
Sat 25th June 7pm Kings Head NYE - 2nd crack with EasyTiger
Fri 1st Jul 8:30pm Norwod Hotel Finn MacCools is Back
Sun 10th Jul tba Norwood Hotel with The Patricks. Acoustic Fix - Beatles Special
Sat 23rd Jul PRIVATE Magill Club
Sat 13th Aug 8pm Hilton Live. Hilton RSL NEW !!!
Sun 21st Aug 4pm The Gov. Gallery Room
Sat 27th Aug PRIVATE CBD
Fri 2nd Sep 8:30pm Norwod Hotel Finn MacCools is Back
Sun 18th Sep 4pm Robin Hood Hotel
Fri 23rd Sep 9pm Norwood Hotel Finn MacCools is Back
Sun 9th Oct TBA Prince Albert Hotel NEW !!!
Sat 15th Oct TBA TBA Fund Raiser
Sat 22nd Oct TBA B Social NEW !!!
Sun 30th Oct TBA Sidewood Estate Winery
Sat 5th Nov 8:30pm Pepper Tree Cafe - Aldinga
Fri 18th Nov 8:30pm Norwod Hotel Finn MacCools is Back
Sun 27th Nov PRIVATE Walkerville
Sun 11th Dec 4pm Robin Hood Hotel XMAS
Fri 16th Dec 8pm Norwood Hotel XMAS
       
  26th Jan PRIVATE Australia Day
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

           

    
    Contact:

    Bob Landon            0403 582 221 mailto:info@acousticfix.com
    Paul Sargent           0427 822 131
    Joe Germinario       0423 923 743